ESEB Election 2017

ESEB is pleased to announce the results of the recent ESEB 2017 elections and thank all members for their participation.

Ophélie Ronce was elected to serve as President 2019-2021, Anna-Liisa Laine was elected to serve as Vice-President 2017-2019, and John Pannell will serve as Secretary 2017-2021. All new officers will start their term at the ESEB 2017 congress in August.

We thank all candidates for their willingness to serve the Society.

The ESEB Election Committee 2017

Judith Mank (Chair)
Hanna Kokko
Niclas Kolm