Legal Notice


Pho­to­graphy cred­its
In alpha­bet­ic­al order and exclud­ing picures where the cred­it is stated at or below the picture.

Moth, cred­it: Laila Kee 
Tevans­ibig, cred­it: Sara Magalhaes
ESEB2019 poster session
ESEB2019 poster ses­sion, cred­it: Craig Primmer
Picture Stickleback, credits C. Peichel
Stickle­back, cred­it: Cath­er­ine Peichel
Picture Calopteryx
Cal­o­p­teryx, cred­it: Erik Svensson
Dandelion seedhead, credits K. Verhoeven
Dan­deli­on seed­head, cred­it Koen Verhoeven

The web­site is sub­ject to the copy­right of ESEB. The con­tent of the web­site may not be repro­duced, altered and/or pub­lished without pri­or writ­ten per­mis­sion from ESEB.


The inform­a­tion con­tained on ESEB’s web­site is exclus­ively inten­ded to provide gen­er­al details about ESEB. We aim to keep this inform­a­tion as com­plete and as up to date as pos­sible. How­ever, this inform­a­tion may be altered and/or with­drawn without pri­or notice and at any time. As a res­ult, no rights may be derived from this website.

The web­site con­tains hyper­links to web­sites loc­ated out­side the ESEB domain. Please be aware that oth­er con­di­tions and private policies may apply for these sites. ESEB is not respons­ible for the con­tent of these sites and there­fore the use of these links is always at your own risk.